top of page

   Would you like to order?

For any questions or orders regarding my instruments, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page.
In order to confirm your order, a deposit of 450 euros will be required.

Unless previously agreed, instruments are delivered after receipt of full payment. 


    My guarantees

- You receive a professional quality instrument, meeting the highest requirements in terms of acoustic qualities, playing comfort and intonation to which I aspire on my personal instruments. The oboes come with a working reed and a bocal of my making.

- You benefit from a free overhaul service within 2 years following the purchase of any new instrument, including possible re-reaming of the bore, maintenance oiling, and minor adjustments to the tuning.
 Also during these first two years, the different joints of the oboe are guaranteed against possible splits or excessive deformation. The keywork - keys, axes and springs - is guaranteed for life.

- I offer you one hour of personalized assistance within 3 months following delivery of your instrument, to optimize the settings together, depending on your reeds, the chosen staple and your playing habits. This hour can also take the form of a lesson, if you wish.


I share with you the concerns of the demanding profession of oboist, and I will be able to meet your technical and artistic expectations, by offering you a personalized, tailor-made service, whatever your level or ambition. 


 

5CECBE39-5BE0-4FEE-87D3-D2B7365D427C.JPG

Contact form

Mathieu Loux
 
Historical Oboes
Strasbourg, France

868FE2B3-0B7A-4C23-BEC5-DF47AACC06D5.JPG
bottom of page

top of page

   Vous souhaitez commander ?

Pour toute question ou commande concernant mes instruments, veuillez remplir le formulaire au bas de cette page.
Afin de confirmer votre commande, un acompte de 450 euros vous sera demandé.

Sauf accord préalable, les instruments sont livrés après réception du paiement intégral. 


    Mes garanties

- Vous recevez un instrument de qualité professionnelle, satisfaisant aux exigences les plus élevées en termes de qualité acoustique, de confort de jeu et d'intonation auxquelles j'aspire sur mes instruments personnels. Les hautbois sont livrés avec une anche fonctionnelle et un bocal de ma fabrication.

- Vous bénéficiez d'un service de révision gratuit dans les 2 ans suivant l'achat de tout instrument neuf, incluant un ré-alésage éventuel de la perce, un huilage d'entretien, et des retouches mineures de l'accord.
 Pendant ces deux premières années également, les différents corps du hautbois sont garantis contre les éventuelles fentes ou les déformations excessives. Le clétage -clés, axes et ressorts- est garanti à vie.

- Je vous propose une heure d'assistance personnalisée dans les 3 mois suivant la livraison de votre instrument, pour en optimiser ensemble les réglages, en fonction de vos anches, du bocal choisi et de vos habitudes de jeu. Cette heure peut également prendre la forme d'un cours, si vous le souhaitez.


Je partage avec vous les préoccupations du métier exigeant d'hautboïste, et je serai en mesure de répondre à vos attentes techniques et artistiques, en vous proposant un service sur mesure personnalisé, quels que soient votre niveau ou votre ambition. 


 

5CECBE39-5BE0-4FEE-87D3-D2B7365D427C.JPG

Formulaire

de contact

Merci pour votre envoi !

Mathieu Loux
 
Historical Oboes
Strasbourg, France

868FE2B3-0B7A-4C23-BEC5-DF47AACC06D5.JPG
bottom of page